Home > Inspiration, Training Log > I am saving lives, 1 mile at a time

I am saving lives, 1 mile at a time

I am a first time member of Team In Training! 

I have a mission-to help find cures and more effective treatments for blood cancers. To accomplish that mission, I’m participating in the Hampton Half Marathon as a member of The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society’s (LLS) Team In Training. Like the other members of TNT, I will be raising funds to help find cures and better treatments for leukemia, lymphoma, Hodgkin’s disease and myeloma. I’m improving the quality of my life by participating and with your support, I can help improve the quality of life for patients and their families as well.

 

Please make a donation in support of my efforts with Team In Training and help advance the research for cures.

Visit my website and make a donation

http://pages.teamintraining.org/nyc/hampton12/chadtibbetts

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

